NZAMI
22 October 2017
 

Find a Supervisor

New entrants to the immigration advice profession will quickly realise the complexities of this industry.  Our most proficient advisers still up-skill regularly via Continuing Professional Development (CPD) and networking at seminars and workshops.  You have picked an exciting but complex industry to work within.

One of the greatest benefits you can offer your clients and yourself would be to work with a Licensed Immigration Adviser with a Full licence.

Licenced Advisers, in their capacity as business professionals, may offer their services as supervisors and set up their own systems, contracts and fees. They must, however, work within the IAA Code of Conduct. If you wish to read the IAA Model Provisional Licence Supervision Agreement click here.

Below is a list of Licenced Advisers (who are also NZAMI members), who are offering their services as supervisors. You are protected in terms of the fact that all of these advisers are fully licenced by the Immigration Advisers Authority and they are members of NZAMI, which is the leading Association in New Zealand for immigration advice professionals. 

Contact any of these advisers by email if you wish to enquire about their services as supervisors.

For more information, click on the name below: 

 

Satish Chand

satishc5@hotmail.com

Rambha Chitrakar

gemacd@wave.co.nz

Borey Chum

bchum@migrationassociates.co.uk

Paul Eggleton JP

eggleton@xtra.co.nz

Ken Fernyhough

ken@ferni.co.nz

Palat Krishnan

pk_venkateswaran@yahoo.com

Thomas Kurian

skthomas0908@gmail.com

Jessy Mathenge

info@universalemigration.com

Vijendra Prasad

vijendra.prasad@xtra.co.nz    

Tui Vole

telestialgconsultant@xtra.co.nz

Maricel Weischede

nzihelpservice@xtra.co.nz

Simona Woodberg

simona.woodberg@workingin.com

Richard Wu

bestmoreco@gmail.com